Jetzt Spenden

Get in contact with us...

General Secretary

Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Rev. Volker Martin Dally
General Secretary of UEM
Rudolfstr. 137 D-42285 Wuppertal
gensec@vemission.org
+49 202-89004-171
  • 1
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Ute Mruck
Assistant to the General Secretary
Rudolfstr. 137 D-42285 Wuppertal
mruck-u@vemission.org
+49 0202-89004-171
  • 1

Partnership Work

Photo: I. Straube/UEM
Kristina Neubauer
Officer for Partnerships
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
neubauer-k@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-164
  • 1
Photo:A. Jäger/UEM
Frauke Bürgers
Officer for Partnerships
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
buergers-f@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-188
  • 1

Finance & Administration

Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Timo Pauler
Executive Secretary Finance & Administration, Deputy General Secretary
Rudolfstr. 137
42369 Wuppertal
pauler-t@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-143
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Christina Bergmann
Specialist for personnel matters
Rudolfstr. 137 42285 Wuppertal Germany
bergmann-c@vemission.org
+490202-89004-146
  • 1
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Heike Rees
Assistant Finance Administration
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
rees-h@vemission.org
+49 0 202-89004-143
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Ralf Nix
Real Estate Management
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
nix-r@vermission.org
+49-202-89004-131
  • 1
Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Maren Hager de Galindo
Visa & Insurances
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
hager-m@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-147
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM

Martina van Dyken
Accountancy
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
dyken-m@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-138
  • 1

Projects & Donations

Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Viktor Grapentin
Project Information & Donation Service
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
projekteundspenden@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-197
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Regina Aschmontas
Donation receipts
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
aschmontas-r@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-195
  • 1
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Sabine Schneider
Project Information & donation service
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
schneider-s@vemission.org
+490202 89004-196
Photo: Studio Monhof/UEM
Meike Freyth
Address Management
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
freyth-m@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-194
  • 1

Africa Region

Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Rev. Dr. John Wesley Kabango
Executive Secretary Africa Region, board member
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
afrika@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-165
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Uli Baege
Project Coordinator
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
baege-u@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-181
  • 1
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Rev. Ernst William Kadiva
Deputy Executive Secretary Africa
Luther House, Second floor Sokoine Drive PO Box 75240 Dar es Salaam Tanzania
kadiva-e@vemission.org
+255-222-125980
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Katja Romanek
Administrative Assistant African Region
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
afrika@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-166
  • 1
Foto: R. Hedtmann/VEM
Zakaria Mnkai
Program Officer
Luther House, 2nd floor Sokoine Drive
P.O. Box 75240 Dar-es-Salaam
Mknai-z@vemission.org
+255-222-125980
  • 1

Asia Region

Photo: A. Wiemardo/UEM
Rev. Dr. Dyah Krismawati
Exec. Secr. Asia Region, board member
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
krismawati-d@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-162
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Dirk Scherenberg
Administrative Assistant Asia Region
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
scherenberg-d@vemission.org
0202-89004-163
  • 1
Photo: G.K. Bejaxhiu/UEM
Rev. Petrus Sugito
Deputy Executive Secretary Asia
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih, Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara, Kota Pematangsiantar (101), North Sumatera 21142 INDONESIA
sugito-p@vemission.org
Photo: unknown
Yuliani Gulö
Administrative Assistant
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih, Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara, Kota Pematangsiantar (101), North Sumatera 21142 INDONESIA
guloe-y@vemission.org
  • 1
Photo: H. Distajo/UEM
Rev. Homar Rubert Distajo
Program Officer
UEM Asia Reginal Office Pematangsiantar Jl Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih Kel. Bane Kec Siantar Utara Sumatra, Indonesien
distajo-h@vemission.org
Ira Sitorus
Administrative Assistent
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih, Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara, Kota Pematangsiantar (101), North Sumatera 21142 INDONESIA
sitorus-i@vemission.org
  • 1

Germany Region

Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Angelika Veddeler
Executive Secretary Germany Region, board member
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 D-Wuppertal
veddeler-a@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-157
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Elke Patalla
Administrative Assistant Germany
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
patalla-e@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-180
  • 1
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Sarah Vecera
Deputy Executive Secretary Germany Region / Coordinator Global Learning
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 D-Wuppertal
vecera-s@vemission.org
0202 89004-156
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Kerstin Weber
Administrative Assistant
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
weber-k@vemission.org
+49 0202-89004-158
  • 1
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Lusungu Mbilinyi
Coordinator for Global Learning
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
mbilinyi-l@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-183
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Julian Elf
Officer Network Young Adults / Coordinator Global Learning
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
elf-j@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-159
  • 1

International Diaconia

Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Rev. Matthias Börner
Head of International Diaconia
Grete-Reich-Weg 9
33617 Bielefeld
boerner-m@vemission.org
+49 0521 144-4524
Photo: A.Wiemardo/UEM
Gunda Steffen-Gaus
Assistant International Diaconia
Grete-Reich-Weg 9
33617 D-Bielefeld
steffen-gaus-g@vemission.org
+49 0521 144-4522
  • 1
Photo: Studio Monhof/UEM
Rhoda Lynn Gregorio
Coordinator International Diaconia
Grete-Reich-Weg 9
33617 Bielefeld
gregorio-r@vemission.org
+49-521-144-4525
Photo: A. Wiemardo/UEM
Petra Haupt
Assistant International Diaconia
Grete-Reich-Weg 9
33617 Bielefeld
haupt-p@vemission.org
+49 0521 144-4521
  • 1
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Rev. Godwin Ampony
Coordinator International Diaconia
Grete-Reich-Weg 9
33617 Bielefeld
ampony-g@vemission.org
+49 0521 144-4526
  • 1

Evangelism

Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Rev. Dr. Claudia Währisch-Oblau
Executive Secretary "Evangelism", board member
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
gospel@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-190
  • 1
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Jörg Spitzer
Officer for Programs
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
spitzer-j@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-191
  • 1
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Dina Kipker
Administrative Assistant Evangelism
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
kipker-d@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-189
  • 1

Training & Empowerment (Development)

Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Rev. Dr. Andar Parlindungan
Exec.- Sec. Training & Empowerment, board member
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
parlindungan-a@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-382
Lisa Bergmann
South-North Volunteers Programme
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
bergmann-l@vemission.org
+49 (0)202 89004-387
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Claudia Schletter
Administrative Assistant Scholarships
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
schletter-c@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-386
  • 1
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Irene Girsang
Officer for interregional women's programs
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
girsang-i@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-385
Photo: I. Straube/UEM
Erika von Ehren
Administrative Assistant South North Volunteers
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
ehren-e@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-384
  • 1
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
David Kobernick
Officer for North South Volunteers
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
Kobernick-d@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-381
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Thea Hummel
Administrativ Assistant Training & Empowerment
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
hummel-t@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-383
  • 1

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation (Advocacy)

Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Rev. Dr. Jochen Motte
Executive Secretary JPIC, Deputy General Secretary
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
jpic@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-168
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Dr. Jean-Bosco Kambale Kahongya
Advocacy Consultant Africa
Luther House, Second floor Sokoine Drive PO Box 75240
Dar-es-Salaam
kahongya-k@vemission.org
  • 1
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Katja Bähr
Administrative Assistant
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
baehr-k@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-142
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Dietrich Weinbrenner
Authorized person for sustainable textiles

weinbrenner-d@vemission.org
+49 02302-912346
  • 1
Photo: private
Irma Simanjuntak
Advocacy Consultant Asia
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara Kota Pematangsiantar (101)
21142 North Sumatera
simanjuntak-i@vemission.org
  • 1

Communication & Media

Photo: M. Pauly/UEM
Dr. Martina Pauly
Spokesperson
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
pauly-m@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-135
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Ramona Hedtmann
Photo & press archives
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
hedtmann-r@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-136
  • 1
Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Brunhild von Local
Editor
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
von-local-b@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-133
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Anja Cours
Veranstaltungen und Ausstellungen
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
cours-a@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-134
  • 1

UEM Offices

Head Office in Wuppertal

Vereinte Evangelische Mission (VEM)
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal - Germany

phone.: 0202 89004-0
fax: 0202 89004-179

info@vemission.org

 

UEM in Bielefeld-Bethel

Internationale Diakonie der VEM
Grete-Reich-Weg 9
33517 Bielefeld - Germany

phone.: +49-(0)521-144452-0
fax: +49 (0)521-1444529

UEM in the Africa Region

Luther House, Second floor
Sokoine Drive
PO Box 75240
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

phone: +255-222-125980
africaregional[at]vemission.org

 

UEM in the Asia Region

Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih
Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara
Kota Pematangsiantar (101)
North Sumatera 21142
Indonesia

phone: +62-(0)-61-7332470
asiaregional[at]vemission.org

Spendenkonto

IBAN: DE45 3506 0190 0009 0909 08

SWIFT/BIC: GENODED1DKD

Kontakt

info@vemission.org

0202-89004-0

Spenderservice

projekteundspenden@vemission.org

0202-89004-195

Pressestelle

presse@vemission.org

0202-89004-135