Jetzt Spenden

Get in contact with us...

General Secretary

Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Rev. Volker Martin Dally
General Secretary of UEM
Rudolfstr. 137 D-42285 Wuppertal
gensec@vemission.org
+49 202-89004-171
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Ute Mruck
Assistant to the General Secretary
Rudolfstr. 137 D-42285 Wuppertal
mruck-u@vemission.org
+49 0202-89004-171
Foto: privat
Dr. Martina Pauly
Spokesperson
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
pauly-m@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-135

Partnership Work

Photo: I. Straube/UEM
Kristina Neubauer
Officer for Partnerships
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
neubauer-k@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-164
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Rev. Dr Ernest William Kadiva
Deputy Executive Secretary Africa
Luther House, Fifth floor Sokoine Drive PO Box 75240 Dar es Salaam Tanzania
kadiva-e@vemission.org
+255-222-125980
Photo:A. Jäger/UEM
Frauke Bürgers
Officer for Partnerships
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
buergers-f@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-188
Photo: G.K. Bejaxhiu/UEM
Rev. Petrus Sugito
Deputy Executive Secretary Asia
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih, Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara, Kota Pematangsiantar (101), North Sumatera 21142 INDONESIA
sugito-p@vemission.org

Finance & Administration

Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Timo Pauler
Executive Secretary Finance & Administration, Deputy General Secretary
Rudolfstr. 137
42369 Wuppertal
Finance@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-143
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM

Martina van Dyken
Accountancy
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
dyken-m@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-138
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Ralf Nix
Real Estate Management
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
nix-r@vermission.org
+49-202-89004-131
Photo: Studio Monhof/UEM
Meike Freyth
Assistant Finance & Administration
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
freyth-m@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-143
Heike Rees
Specialist for Personnel Matters
Rudolfstr. 137 42285 Wuppertal Germany
rees-h@vemission.org
+490202-89004-146
Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Maren Hager de Galindo
Visa & Insurances
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
hager-m@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-147
Baraka Lwakatare, photo: A. Jaeger
Baraka Lwakatare
3rd Party Funding/Controlling
Rudolfstr. 137 42285 Wuppertal Germany
lwakatare-b@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-149

Communication & Fundraising

Photo: Bruns/FotostudioWitten
Susanne Seiler
Teamleader Communication & Fundraising
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
seiler-s@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-197
Photo: private
Malte Möring
Editor
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
moering-m@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-133
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Sabine Schneider
Project Information & donation service
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
schneider-s@vemission.org
+490202 89004-196
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Anja Cours
Event Manager
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
cours-a@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-134
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Regina Aschmontas
Donation communication
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
aschmontas-r@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-195
Photo: VEM
Christy Angela Munthe
South-North-Volunteer
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
munthe-c@vemission.org
0202 89004-0

Africa Region

Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Rev. Dr. John Wesley Kabango
Executive Secretary Africa Region, board member
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
afrika@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-165
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Uli Baege
Project Coordinator
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
baege-u@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-181
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Rev. Dr Ernest William Kadiva
Deputy Executive Secretary Africa
Luther House, Fifth floor Sokoine Drive PO Box 75240 Dar es Salaam Tanzania
kadiva-e@vemission.org
+255-222-125980
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Katja Romanek
Administrative Assistant African Region
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
afrika@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-166
Foto: R. Hedtmann/VEM
Zakaria Mnkai
Program Officer
Luther House, 2nd floor Sokoine Drive
P.O. Box 75240 Dar-es-Salaam
Mnkai-z@vemission.org
+255-222-125980

Asia Region

Photo: A. Wiemardo/UEM
Rev. Dr. Dyah Krismawati
Exec. Secr. Asia Region, board member
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
krismawati-d@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-162
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Dirk Scherenberg
Administrative Assistant Asia Region
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
scherenberg-d@vemission.org
0202-89004-163
Foto: unbekannt
Yuliani Gulö
Assistentin
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih, Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara, Kota Pematangsiantar (101), North Sumatera 21142 INDONESIA
guloe-y@vemission.org
Photo: G.K. Bejaxhiu/UEM
Rev. Petrus Sugito
Deputy Executive Secretary Asia
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih, Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara, Kota Pematangsiantar (101), North Sumatera 21142 INDONESIA
sugito-p@vemission.org
Ridho Simamora
Officer for Joint Programs
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih, Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara, Kota Pematangsiantar, 21142 North Sumatra, Indonesia
simamora-r@vemission.org
+62 622 7357681
Photo: J. Schermuly/VEM
Terri-Lynn Smith
Project Officer und Fundraising Officer
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih, Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara, Kota Pematangsiantar, 21142 North Sumatra, Indonesia
smith-t@vemission.org
Ira Sitorus
Assistentin
Jl Pdt.J.Wismar Saragih, Bane, Kec.Siantar Utara, Kota Pematangsiantar (101), North Sumatera 21142 INDONESIA
sitorus-i@vemission.org

Germany Region

Foto: VEM
Marie-Anne Halim
Deputy Executive Secretary Germany
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
halim-m@vemission.org
+49 202 89004 160
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Elke Patalla
Administrative Assistant Germany
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
patalla-e@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-180
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Sarah Vecera
Coordinator Global Education, focus on "Racism and Church"
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 D-Wuppertal
vecera-s@vemission.org
0202 89004-156
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Kerstin Weber
Administrative Assistant
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
weber-k@vemission.org
+49 0202-89004-158
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Julian Elf
Coordinator Global Education
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
elf-j@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-159
Foto: VEM
Rebecca Fischer
Coordinator of network activities
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
fischer-r@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-150

Regional Service

[Translate to Englisch:]
Photo: UEM
Angelika Veddeler
Team Leader Regional Service
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
veddeler-a@vemission.org
0202 89004-157
Photo: UEM
Pfarrerin Ursula Thomé
Regional Service, Westliches Ruhrgebiet
Althofstraße 9
45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr
thome-u@vemission.org
+49 202 890 04-534
Photo: UEM
Pfarrerin Dr. Elizabeth Silayo
Regional Service, Mittelrhein/Lahn
Auf der Trift 2a
55494 Rheinböllen
silayo-e@vemission.org
+49 202 890 04-535
photo: UEM
Pfarrer Helmut Müller
Regional Service, Köln/Bonn
Zeughausstraße 7-9
Siegburg 53721
mueller-h@vemission.org
+49 202 890 04-532
photo: UEM
Pfarrer Yoram Karusia
Regional Service, Niederrhein
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
karusia-y@vemission.org
+49 202 890 04-0
Photo will follow
Pfarrer Hans Jürgen Gärtner
Regional Service, Saar/Nahe/Mosel
Goethestraße 29+31
66538 Neunkirchen / Saar
gaertner-h@vemission.org
+49 202 890 04-531
Photo: UEM
Pfarrer Matthias Schmid
Regional Service, Bergisches Land
Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1a
42897 Remscheid
schmid-m@vemission.org
+49 202 890 04-533

International Diaconia

[Translate to Englisch:] Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Rev. Matthias Börner
Head of International Diaconia
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
boerner-m@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-524
photo: UEM
Catherina Wendel
Assistance International Diaconia
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
wendel-c@vemission.org
+49 202 890 04-521
Photo: Studio Monhof/UEM
Rhoda Lynn Gregorio
Coordinator International Diaconia
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
gregorio-r@vemission.org
+49-0202 89004-525
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Rev. Godwin Ampony
Coordinator International Diaconia
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
ampony-g@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-526

Evangelism

Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Rev. Dr. Claudia Währisch-Oblau
Executive Secretary "Evangelism"
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
gospel@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-190
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Jörg Spitzer
Officer for Programs
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
spitzer-j@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-191
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Dina Kipker
Administrative Assistant Evangelism
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
kipker-d@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-189

Training & Empowerment (Development)

Photo: Studio Kepper/UEM
Rev. Dr. Andar Parlindungan
Exec.- Sec. Training & Empowerment, board member
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
parlindungan-a@vemission.org
+49 202 89004-382
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Claudia Schletter
Administrative Assistant Scholarships
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
schletter-c@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-386
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Irene Girsang
Officer for interregional women's programs
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
girsang-i@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-385
Photo: I. Straube/UEM
Erika von Ehren
Administrative Assistant South North Volunteers
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
ehren-e@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-384
Poto: VEM
Julia Thissen
Officer for South North Volunteers
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal
thissen-j@vemission.org
0202 89004-387
Foto: Schermuly/VEM
David Kobernick
Officer for North South Volunteers
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
Kobernick-d@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-381
Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Thea Hummel
Administrativ Assistant Training & Empowerment
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
hummel-t@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-383

Justice, Peace & Integrity of Creation (Advocacy)

Photo: A. Jäger/UEM
Dr. Jochen Motte
Executive Secretary JPIC, Deputy General Secretary
Rudolfstrasse 137
42285 Wuppertal
jpic@vemission.org
+49 0202 89004-168
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Dr. Jean-Bosco Kambale Kahongya
Advocacy Consultant Africa
Luther House, Second floor Sokoine Drive PO Box 75240
Dar-es-Salaam
kahongya-k@vemission.org
Foto: privat
Sabine Hübner
Administrative Assistant
Rudolfstr. 137
42285 Wuppertal
huebner-s@vemission.org
+49-202-89004-142
Photo: R. Hedtmann/UEM
Dietrich Weinbrenner
Authorized person for sustainable textiles

weinbrenner-d@vemission.org
+49 02302-912346
Photo: private
Irma Simanjuntak
Advocacy Consultant Asia
Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara Kota Pematangsiantar (101)
21142 North Sumatera
simanjuntak-i@vemission.org

UEM Offices

Head Office in Wuppertal

Vereinte Evangelische Mission (VEM)
Rudolfstraße 137
42285 Wuppertal - Germany

phone.: 0202 89004-0
fax: 0202 89004-179

info@vemission.org

 

UEM in the Africa Region

Luther House, Second floor
Sokoine Drive
PO Box 75240
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

phone: +255-222-125980
africaregional[at]vemission.org

 

UEM in the Asia Region

Jl. Pdt. J. Wismar Saragih
Bane, Kec. Siantar Utara
Kota Pematangsiantar (101)
North Sumatera 21142
Indonesia

phone: +62-(0)-61-7332470
asiaregional[at]vemission.org

Spendenkonto

IBAN: DE45 3506 0190 0009 0909 08

SWIFT/BIC: GENODED1DKD

Kontakt

info@vemission.org

0202-89004-0

Spenderservice

spenden@vemission.org

0202-89004-195

Pressestelle

presse@vemission.org

0202-89004-135